Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Ryan Mccarty (Principal)
RyanM@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Michael Jeppesen (Facilitator)
MichaelJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tina Mecham (Head Secretary)
TinaM@provo.edu

Jaime Oldham (Secretary)
JaimeO@provo.edu

Stacy Halladay (Lunch Manager)
StacyH@provo.edu

Rachel Kovacs (Title 1)
RachelKo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jen Sallani (Custodian)
JenSa@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Linda Gunn (Kindergarten Teacher)
LindaGu@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shanna Vasquez (Kindergarten Teacher)
ShannaV@provo.edu
Link to Website

Julie Holman (Kindergarten Teacher)
JulieH@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Breanna Newsom (1st Grade Teacher)
BreannaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lydia Knudsen (1st Grade Teacher)
LydiaK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Morgan Hales (1st Grade Teacher)
MorganHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Joanna Pace (2nd Grade Teacher)
JoannaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brittan Pence (2nd Grade Teacher)
BrittanE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nea Hughes (2nd Grade Teacher)
NeaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Ladale Tobler (3rd Grade Teacher)
LadaleT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Randi Tucker (3rd Grade Teacher)
RandiT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Bowns (3rd Grade Teacher)
ElizabethB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathryn Christiansen (3rd Grade Teacher)
KathrynCh@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Becky Clark (4th Grade Teacher)
BeckyC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sydney Rucker (4th Grade Teacher)
SydneyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathleen Meyer (4th Grade Teacher)
KathyMe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Paige Drumm (5th Grade Teacher)
PaigeD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kayleen Dewey (5th Grade Teacher)
KayleenD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michelle Petmecky (5th Grade Teacher)
MichelleBo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Kylee Harper (6th Grade Teacher)
KyleeH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jonathan Hoehne (6th Grade Teacher)
JonathanH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leanne Arnold (6th Grade Teacher)
LeanneA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Diane Anderson (Technology)
DianeA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Linda Seamons (Music)
LindaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Janett Roberts (Media)
JanettR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Carrie Mecham (Speech Pathologist)
CarrieM@provo.edu

Emily Russon (PE)
EmilyR@provo.edu

Deana Anderson (After School Program)
DeanaA@provo.edu
Link to Website