Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Ryan Mccarty (Principal)
RyanM@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Kylee Harper (Facilitator)
KyleeH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jonathan Hoehne (Title I)
JonathanH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tina Mecham (Head Secretary)
TinaM@provo.edu

Jaime Oldham (Secretary)
JaimeO@provo.edu

Stacy Halladay (Lunch Manager)
StacyH@provo.edu

Marilee Ortega (Custodian)
MarileeO@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Linda Gunn (Kindergarten Teacher)
LindaGu@provo.edu
Link to Website

Julie Holman (Kindergarten Teacher)
JulieH@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Breanna Newsom (1st Grade Teacher)
BreannaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lydia Knudsen (1st Grade Teacher)
LydiaK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Morgan Hales (1st Grade Teacher)
MorganHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Rachel Kovacs (2nd Grade)
RachelKo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Macey Mann (2nd Grade)
MaceyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joanna Pace (2nd Grade)
JoannaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Ladale Tobler (3rd Grade Teacher)
LadaleT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Randi Tucker (3rd Grade Teacher)
RandiT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Bowns (3rd Grade Teacher)
ElizabethB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Becky Clark (4th Grade)
BeckyC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Christine Lavallee (4th Grade)
ChristineL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathleen Meyer (4th Grade)
KathyMe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Paige Drumm (5th Grade Teacher)
PaigeD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kayleen Dewey (5th Grade Teacher)
KayleenD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Baylee Jensen (5th Grade)
BayleeJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Leanne Arnold (6th Grade)
LeanneA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Gaile Sheffer (6th Grade)
GaileS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Taralee Scott (6th Grade)
TaraleeS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Diane Anderson (Technology)
DianeA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lauren Olson (Music)
LaurenE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Janett Roberts (Media)
JanettR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Carrie Mecham (Speech Pathologist)
CarrieM@provo.edu

Amanda Elton (Art)
AmandaEl@provo.edu

JD Mulder (PE)
JohnMu@provo.edu

Deana Anderson (After School Program)
DeanaA@provo.edu
Link to Website